PSL 5 Semi Finals postponed and cancelled

PSL 2020 Schedule


Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced HBL PSL 2020 Season 05 Matches Schedule. People can view and download all the PSL 2020 Matches Schedule which will be played amongst the 06 Teams named as Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators and Karachi Kings.

PSL 2020 Season 05 will start on 20 February 2020 and ends on 22 March 2020. HBL PSL Season 05 all Matches will be played in different Cricket stadiums in Pakistan as last year the Chairman PCB, Ehsaan Mani has declared in Dubai During PSL Season 04 Opening Ceremony that HBL PSL Season 05 will be completely played next year i.e 2020 in Pakistan. These Matches will be played in Karachi, Multan, Rawalpindi and Lahore.

PSL 2020 Opening Ceremony of Season 05

On dated 20-02-2020, a full-fledged opening ceremony will be held in Karachi before the start of the first match that will be Quetta Gladiators VS Islamabad United. The Day Match Will Start at 02:00 PM while the Night Match Will Start at 07:00 PM.

See also  Mohammad Hafeez Most T20 Runs in 2020

Matches will be played between the Six Teams as

  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Karachi Kings
  • Islamabad United
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Multan Sultans
  • Lahore Qalandars

How Many Matches will be Played

Total 34 matches will be played in PSL 2020 Season 05. Each match will be consisting on 20 over. 14 Matches will be played in Qadaffi stadium Lahore including Final Match and Closing Ceremony. 09 Matches will be played in National Stadium, 08 Matches in Rawalpindi and 03 matches will be played in Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan.

PSL 2020 Matches Shedule

PSL Season 5 Official Song

Pakistan Super League season 05 official song “Tayar Ho? Tayar Hain Hum” will be launched on 28 January 2020. this song is prepared and sung by Arif Lohar, Haroon Rasheed, Ali Azmat and Asmi Azhar. PSL Season 5 Theme Song will be published today on 8:55 PM local time of pakistan on all famous T.V and News channels.

Download PSL 5 Theme Song 2020

people can download PSL season 5 Official full Song free. New Theme Song PSL 5. PSL 5 Full Video Theme Song.

See also  Honorary Rank of Lieutenant to Fakhar Zaman

Download Song Free

PSL Remaining Matches has been canceled

as the Lahore Qalandars reached the first time in Semi-Final after four years. and due to pandemic disease of Covid-19, all the remaining matches of PSL V Semi-Final between Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi and Multan Sultan vs Peshawar Zalmi has been canceled. PCB postponed the Semin Final and Final of PSL Season 5 till next suitable dates.

Download Audio MP3 Song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *