Saturday , April 10 2021

New Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2021

National Savings of Pakistan Has published Latest Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2021. You can check the Schedule of Prize Bond Draw 2021. Prize Bond Draws are Scheduled in different cities of Pakistan like Peshawar, Quetta, Lahore, Muzaffarabad, Multan, Hyderabad and Karachi on Scheduled date and time.Prize Bond Draw Result Schedule

Prize Bond Result is Declared on Schedule date and time in different cities of Pakistan. However, if the scheduled day is gazetted holiday then the  Draw will be declared in the next working days. National Savings of Pakistan Organized Draw of Different  Denomination of Prize Bond like 200, 750, 1500,  15000, 7500, 2500, 25000, 40000 Premium and New Series Prize Bond Rs. 100.

national saving prize bond draw schedule

Prize Bond Draw Table 2021 is uploaded as announced by the National Savings Of Pakistan. National Savings Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2021 is uploaded. Rs 25000 Prize Bond will not be Held in 2021. 25000 prize bond draw are not scheduled in 2021 and 25000 prize bond lucky draw will not held in 2021

National Savings of Pakistan Prize bond draw Schedule 2021-22

Prize bond Draw # Draw Date Day City
Rs. 15,000/- 85 4 January, 2021 Friday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 750/- 85 15 January, 2021 Friday Hyderabad
Rs. 7,500/- 85 1 February, 2021 Monday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 36 1 February, 2021 Monday N/A
Rs. 1,500/- 85 15 February, 2021 Monday Quetta
Rs. 100/- 33 15 February, 2021 Monday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 16 10 March, 2021 Wednesday Rawalpindi
Rs. 200/- 85 15 March, 2021 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 15,000/- 86 1 April, 2021 Thursday Hyderabad
Rs. 750/- 86 15 April, 2021 Thursday Quetta
Rs. 7,500/- 86 3 May, 2021 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 37 3 May, 2021 Monday N/A
Rs. 100/- 34 17 May, 2021 Monday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 86 17 May, 2021 Monday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 17 10 June, 2021 Thursday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 200/- 86 15 June, 2021 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs. 15,000/- 87 2 July, 2021 Friday Quetta
Rs. 750/- 87 15 July, 2021 Thursday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 38 2 August, 2021 Monday N/A
Rs. 7,500/- 87 2 August, 2021 Monday Karachi
Rs. 100/- 35 16 August, 2021 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 1,500/- 87 16 August, 2021 Monday Multan
Rs. 40,000/- 18 10 September, 2021 Friday Peshawar
Rs. 200/- 87 15 September, 2021 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 15,000/- 88 1 October, 2021 Friday Karachi
Rs. 750/- 88 15 October, 2021 Friday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 39 1 October, 2021 Friday N/A
Rs. 7,500/- 88 1 November, 2021 Monday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 88 15 November, 2021 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 100/- 36 15 November, 2021 Monday Peshawar
Rs. 40,000/- 19 10 December, 2021 Friday Lahore
Rs. 200/- 88 15 December, 2021 Wednesday Hyderabad