Wednesday , December 11 2019

PM Nawaz Sharif Laptop Scheme 2014 Eligible Universities In Punjab Province

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif Laptop scheme 2014 as you know announced by PM. PM also announced the eligible universities from all over Pakistan. Here below list of eligible universities of Punjab Provinces. All below these Universities are found eligible for PM Nawaz Sharif Laptop Scheme 2014laptop scheme 2014

1.(NCA) National College of Arts Lahore

2. Pakistan Institute of Fashion & Design Lahore

3. (GCU) Government College University Lahore

4. King Edward Medical University Lahore

5. Kinnaird College for Women University Lahore

6. (LCWU) Lahore College for Women University Lahore

7. University of Education Lahore

8. University of Engineering & Technology Lahore

9. University of Health Sciences Lahore

10. Punjab University Lahore

11. University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences Lahore

12. NFC Institute of Engineering & Technology Multan

13. BZU University Multan

14. Fatima Jinnah Women University Rawalpindi

15. Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi

16. GCU Faisalabad

17. Government College for Women University Faisalabad

18. University of Agriculture Faisalabad

19. (NTU) National Textile University Faisalabad

20. (IUB) Islamia University Bahawalpur

21. (UET) University of Engineering & Technology Taxila

22. (UOG)University of Gujrat

23. (UOS)University of Sargodha

Prime Minister Laptop Scheme 2014