PEC SBA 8 Class Result 2023 All Districts Punjab

Punjab Examination Commission (PEC) is an autonomous body set up by Punjab Govt to organize and examine students learning achievements, particularly of G-8 (Eight).


Punjab Examination Commission always take the examination from all districts of Punjab for Grade 8th. Punjab Examination Commission (PEC) was started his work on G5 G8 from 2005 and in 2006 the team of PEC conducted G5 & G8 exam for the 1st time in Punjab Province all districts.

Method of Exam by PEC

1-     Registration:

Punjab Examination Commission (PEC) receives registration from all students who belong to Govt Institutes, Private Registered schools and pure privates of Class V & VIII after summer vacations. The registration is free of cost from PEC. After receiving data on cluster centers they feed data in software. This registration process is so much important.

2-     Date Sheet:

 The date sheet is an important part of PEC Punjab Examination Commission. PEC print date sheet before 1 month of commencement of exams G-5 & G-8. So students can make their subject schedules and they will prepare to ease their subjects.

3-     Roll No Slips:

Before 15 days of Exam PEC (Punjab Examination Commission), issue Candidates roll no slips of Grade 5 & Grade 8. In these roll no slips PEC prints roll numbers in districts codes.

4-     Exam:

In all districts of Punjab provinces, Grade 5 and Grade 8 exams will commence in the start of February. Class 8th exams will be taking.

5-     Result:

After exams students will much worried about result of 8 class pec 2023. According to PEC exam results will be issued on 31 March 2023. Result Class 8 PEC 2023. Grade 8 PEC Exam 2023 Result will be declared district wise in on 31-03-2023 so keep visiting pec 8th Class Result 2023.

PEC grade 8 Class Exam 2023 Result (District Wise)

District Name

District Name District Name

District Name


Gujrat Lodhran



Hafizabad M.B Din Rahim Yar Khan


Jhang Mianwali Rawalpindi
Bhakkar Jhelum Multan



Kasur Muzaffargarh


Chiniot Khanewal Nankana


D.G Khan

Khushab Narowal Sialkot
Faisalabad Lahore Okara

Toba Tek Singh


Layyah Pakpattan



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *