Monday , July 23 2018
Home > Online Test > NTS Test > GAT Admission Test MS/M.Phill 2015 Procedure

GAT Admission Test MS/M.Phill 2015 Procedure

GAT 2015 test forms downlaodGAT (Graduate Assessment Test) is going to take by NTS Pakistan for MS/M.Phill admission 2015 in all leading universities of Pakistan. NTS test for GAT admission MS M.Phill 2015 will be held on 5th July 2015. Candidate who are interested for admission in all leading universities of Pakistan to take NTS GAT admission test for MS M. Phill program 2015. Minimum 16 years education qualification candidates can apply for GAT test 2015.

Application Procedure GAT 2015

NTS Pakistan will take GAT test for MS/M.Phill admission 2015. You must submit fee through online deposit slip to related bank branches. Applications for GAT test 2015 must reach to NTS National Testing Service Pakistan till 13 June 2015. No application will be entertained after due date.

GAT Admission Test MS/M.Phill 2015 Procedure

Please submit Rs 1000 NTS GAT test fee through MCB, UBL, ABL, HBL bank branches. After submitting fee candidate must submit complete application form along with deposit slip to NTS Pakistan Islamabad. Mobile phone is not allowed to take in examination hall. Deposited fee is nonrefundable.

List of Universities for MS/M.Phil. GAT Test 2015

■ Balochistan University of Information Technology & Management Sciences, Quetta

■ COMSAT Institute of Information Technology (All Campuses) H

■ Fatima Jinnah Women University, Rawalpindi

■ GIFT University, Gujranwala

■ Government College University, Lahore ■

■ HITEC University, Taxila

■ Institute of Management Science, Peshawar (IMS) H

■ Institute of Space Technology, Islamabad (1ST)

■ Kinnaird College for Women, Lahore

■ Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences.             Lasbela  ■

■ Minhaj University, Lahore    ■

■ Mohammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU, All Campuses)  H

■ National Defense University, Islamabad (NDU)

■ National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences (FAST)( All Campuses)

■ Pir Mehar Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi  “

■ Qurtaba University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawar                      ■

Riphah International University, Islamabad

Sarhad University of Science & Information Technology Peshawar

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal, Dir

Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Sc. & Technology

(SZABIST), Karachi

Sindh Madresatul Islam University, Karachi

Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University PIMS, Islamabad

The Superior College, Lahore

University of Balochistan, Quetta

University of Management and Technology, Lahore

University of Science & Technology Bannu

University of Sindh, Jamshoro

University of South Asia (All Campuses)

GAT Admission Test Form Online