Wednesday, October 5 2022


Pakistan Super League PSL 7 Schedule 2022

pakistan super league 7 schedule

Pakistan Cricket Board has announced PSL 7 Schedule 2022. PSL 7 Table Schedule 2022 has been published by the PCB. The First Match of PSL 7 is going to start on 27 January 2021. The player drafting Ceremony of PSL 7 will be held on 12 December 2021. You can …

Read More »

Babar Azam Make 7000 Fastest Runs in T20 Cricket

babar azam batsman

The Captain of the Pakistan Cricket Team, Babar Azam Make 7000 Fastest Runs in T20 Cricket Ever. Babar Azam Make A record by achieving the fastest t20 runs on 03rd October 2021. Before this, the Fastest T20 Runs Record was made by the West Indies Cricketer Chris Gayle. Chris Gayle …

Read More »

Honorary Rank of Lieutenant to Fakhar Zaman

lieutenant rank to fakhar zaman

Pakistan Navy has awarded Honorary Rank of Lieutenant to Fakhar Zaman Cricketer. Fakhar Zaman is the Well Known Pakistani Cricketer who has been awarded the Honorary rank of Lieutenant by the Pakistan Navy. The Rank Awarding Ceremony was held in Naval Headquarter, Islamabad in which Fakhar Zaman was honored with …

Read More »

Mohammad Hafeez Most T20 Runs in 2020

mohammad hafeez top scorer in year

The Pakistani Cricketer Mohammad Hafeez Made Most T20 Runs in 2020. Muhammad Hafeez Makes most T20I Runs in the Year 2020 despite the pandemic covid-19 situation in 2020. Mohammad Hafeez is the senior all-rounder of the Pakistan Cricket Team. He Marked his T20 Career Remarkable as he is now the …

Read More »

PSL 5 Semi Finals postponed and cancelled

PSL 2020 Matches Shedule

  Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced HBL PSL 2020 Season 05 Matches Schedule. People can view and download all the PSL 2020 Matches Schedule which will be played amongst the 06 Teams named as Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators and Karachi Kings. PSL 2020 …

Read More »

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2019

Get latest news about Pakistan vs Sri lanka cricket series 2019 which is going to start on 24 September 2019 in Pakistan. This series is started after the time-lapse of 10 years since the Sri Lankan Cricket Team was attacked on 03 March 2019 near Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. This …

Read More »