Wednesday, January 26 2022

Bise DI Khan Position Holders 2021 10 Class Result

The Board of Intermediate and secondary education DI Khan has announced the Top Position Holders 2021 10 Class Result. Bise DI Khan 10th Class Result 2021 has been announced on 23 September 2021.  DI Khan Board SSC Part 2 Top Positions Annual Result 2021 also have been announced۔ Bise DI Khan Position Holders 2021 10 Class Result Arts Group Annual Examination 2021 announced. DI Khan Board Top Positions Holders Ceremony was Held and Prizes/Certificates were given to the Top Positions Holders.

bise dera board 10 class top positions

Bise DI Khan Position Holders Matric 2021

The Chief Guest of the Ceremony distributed the shields and cash prizes to the Bise DIK Matric Top Position Holders 2021. Check Online DIK Board Top Positions Matric Science Group Annual Result 2021. DI Khan Board 10th class Annual Examination was held in July 2021. And now, Bise Dera Board Result of 10 Class Annual Exam

2021 has been announced. Students Can Check the Bise DI Khan SSC Part 2 Result 2021


Bise DI Khan Top Positions 10 Class 2021

Check below the Matric Science Position Holders List 2021 of DI Khan Board. The School Names of the Top Position Holders 2021 also has been mentioned. Roll Number of Position Holders Students Matric Result 2021 Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, DI Khan also has been displayed. All the Students have been passed this year.

BISE DIK Matric Science Positions 2021

Position Name Father Name Roll Number Marks School/College
1st Memoona Mateen Abdul Mateen Khan 34508 1086 Imran Public School DI Khan
02nd Aiman Abiha Sheikh Sheikh Fakhr ud din 34254 1084 Qurtaba Public School & College, D.I Khan
02nd Areeba Nadeem M. Nadeem Khan 34792 1084 The Knowledge Home  School & College, D.I Khan
02nd Abdul Basit M. Uzair Sulemani 48942 1084 Leeds School & College, D.I Khan
02nd Abdullah Zahoor Zahoor Ud Din 49855 1084 Linz School & College, D.I Khan
03rd Zahra Farooq M. Farooq 34296 1082 St Hellen’s Higher Secondary School, D.I Khan
03rd Huma wazir Karim Ullah Khan 34578 1082 Khyber Public School D.I Khan
03rd Tayyaba Hameed Ullah 1082 Iqra Science School, Paharpur, D.I Khan


Check Also

Directorate of Nursing Sindh Karachi DNSK NTS Result 2022

The Government of Sindh, Directorate of Nursing Sindh Karachi has announced Admissions of 04 Year …