Home > Sports > Pakistan vs India Cricket T20 & ODI Fixtures Schedule 2012-13

Pakistan vs India Cricket T20 & ODI Fixtures Schedule 2012-13

India Vs Pakistan Cricket Series 2012-13See Full Pakistan vs India Cricket T20 & ODI Fixtures Schedule 2012-13

Date and Time Match
Tue Dec 25
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
18:30 PKT
1st T20I – India v Pakistan
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu Dec 27
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
18:30 PKT
2nd T20I – India v Pakistan
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Sun Dec 30
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
08:30 PKT
1st ODI – India v Pakistan
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Thu Jan 3
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
14:00 PKT
2nd ODI – India v Pakistan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Jan 6
12:00 local | 06:30 GMT
11:30 PKT
3rd ODI – India v Pakistan
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi