Home > Sports > Pakistan Tour of South Africa Schedule Nov

Pakistan Tour of South Africa Schedule Nov

Pakistan Tour of South Africa Schedule Nov

After UAE Tour, Pakistan confirms a short tour of South Africa later in November, playing three one-days and 2 T20 matches This is the 2nd time Pakistan is visiting South Africa and 3rd overall both teams meet during the same year. Earlier they visited South Africa during Feb-Mar period, you can see result of those matches below. Check out the full fixtures list of the November tour of Pakistan with timings and venues:

Date/Time Match Result
Wed Nov 20
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT
1st T20 – Pakistan v South Africa
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
NA
Fri Nov 22
16:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 23:00 PKT
2nd T20 – Pakistan v South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town
NA
Sun Nov 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
1st ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
NA
Wed Nov 27
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
2nd ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
NA
Sat Nov 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
3rd ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
NA