Home > Datesheet > Malakand Board 9th & 10th Class Annual Exam 2014 Date Sheet

Malakand Board 9th & 10th Class Annual Exam 2014 Date Sheet

malakand board date sheet 2014Malakand Board 9th & 10th Class Annual Exam 2014 Date Sheet

BOARD OF INTERMEDIATE AND SECONDARY EDUCATION, MALAKAND

PROPOSED DATE SHEET FOR S.S.C. (ANNUAL) EXAMINATION, 2014
(WRITTEN EXAMINATION)

(MORNING) STARTING TIME 09:00 A.M. (EVENING) STARTING TIME 02:00 P.M
DATE DAY SUBJECT Class DURATION SUBJECT Class DURATION
12-03-14 Wednesday Islamiyat  (Compulsory)
Ethics (For Non Muslims) (Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
9th 2 hrs
3 hrs
Management for Better Home/ Islamic History
(Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
10 th 3 hrs
13-03-14 Thursday Islamiyat  (Compulsory)
Ethics (For Non Muslims)
10th 2 hrs Pashto/Persian/Arabic/Urdu
Literature & English Literature (Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
9 th 3 hrs
14-03-14 Friday Pakistan Studies (Comp) (Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 9 th 2 hrs Elements of Home Economics(Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 10 th 3 hrs
15-03-14 Saturday Pakistan Studies (Comp)
(Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
10 th 2 hrs
3 hrs
Art & Model Drawing (Theory) (Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 9 th 2 hrs
17-03-14 Monday English (Compulsory)  (Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 9 th 3 hrs Art & Model Drawing (Theory) (Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 10 th 2 hrs
18-03-14 Tuesday English (Compulsory)
(Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
10 th 3 hrs Art & Model Drawing (Practical) (Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 9 th 2 hrs
19-03-14 Wednesday Urdu ( Compulsory)
Pakistani Culture
(Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
9 th 3 hrs Civics/Economics/Geography (Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 10 th 3 hrs
20-03-14 Thursday Urdu (Compulsory)
Pakistani Culture
(Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
10 th 3 hrs Management for Better Home/ Islamic History(Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 9 th 3 hrs
21-03-14 Friday Mathematics
(Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
9 th 3 hrs Health & Physical Education(Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 10 th 2hrs
22-03-14 Saturday Mathematics
(Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
10 th 3 hrs Health & Physical Education(Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 9 th 2hrs
24-03-14 Monday Biology
Computer Science
(Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
9 th 3 hrs
2 hrs
Pashto/Persian/Arabic/Urdu
Literature & English Literature (Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
10 th 3 hrs
25-03-14 Tuesday Biology
Computer Science
(Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
10 th 3 hrs
2 hrs
Civics/Economics/Geography (Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 9 th 3 hrs
26-03-14 Wednesday Chemistry
General Science(Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
9 th 3 hrs
3 hrs
Art & Model Drawing (Practical) (Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 10 th 2 hrs
27-03-14 Thursday Chemistry
General Science(Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
10 th 3 hrs
3 hrs
Elements of Home Economics(Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 9 th 3 hrs
28-03-14 Friday Physics
Islamic Studies (Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
9 th 3 hrs
3 hrs
Education(Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 10 th 3 hrs
29-03-14 Saturday Physics
Islamic Studies (Fresh/Reappear Candidates)
10 th 3 hrs
3 hrs
Education(Fresh/Reappear Candidates) 9th 3 hrs

(PRACTICAL EXAMINATION)

Date Day Subject Marks Class 09:00AM to 11:00AM 12:00 to 02:00PM 03:00PM to 05:00PM
04-04-14 Friday Physics/HPE 10 9th I II III
05-04-14 Saturday Physics /HPE 10 10 th I II III
06-04-14 Sunday Chemistry 10 9 th I II III
07-04-14 Monday Chemistry 10 10 th I II III
08-04-14 Tuesday Biology/Comp: Science 10/20 9 th I II III
09-04-14 Wednesday Biology/Comp: Science 10/20 10 th I II III