Home > Live Sports > Live Coverage Pak V NZ ODI # 1 Dubai 8 Dec – 2014

Live Coverage Pak V NZ ODI # 1 Dubai 8 Dec – 2014

NZ Vs Pak Live coverage 8 Dec match(Cricket News): After leveling T20 & Test series with 1-1 New Zealand cricket team will come forward in 1st ODI of Pakistan Vs New Zealand cricket series in Dubai International Cricket stadium today. pak vs nz odi series: live score pakistan vs new zealand 1st odi match (8th dec 2014] prediction, tv channels, time. Get today live updates of match between Pakistan Vs New Zealand at Dubai on 8th December 2014. This ODI between NZ Vs Pak have 5 ODI matches. New Zealand Tour of Pakistan 2014 all matches broadcasting TV Channels are here below a full list.

Tv Channels:

Super sports. Ten Cricket, fox sports. Ten Sports, Channel 9 and star cricket, sky sports, star sports willow TV.

Pak Vs New Zealand 5 ODI Series Preview:

 The 1st ODI Match timetable to be hosted by Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai and 2nd or 3rd ODI Match hosted by Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah and 4th & 5th ODI Match played on Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Pak Vs NZ 1st ODI Match Brief Trailer:

New Zealand and Pakistan team now playing the different format of the game. In which players are hitting and stroke according to the Game Pakistan Team have some experience ODI Players like Mishabh Ul-Haq, Younis Khan, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez and many fast and experience bowlers i.e Umar Gul, S Tanvir and Other side New Zealand have New Captain leading the NZ Team in ODI Games.

 About Pak & NZ Fans

Pakistan and New Zealand cricket fans are waiting to watch the first ODI Match. Still there waiting is ending on 8th December 2014. Don’t forget to watch the New Zealand and Pakistan 1st ODI Match live score and more information about Pakistan and new Zealand cricket teams, stay with us.


New Zealand Team Squad: Martin Guptill. Anton Devcich, Kane Williamson(c). Ross Taylor. Corey Anderson. Luke Ronchi(w), James Neesham. Daniel Vettori. Kyle Mills. Adam Milne. Mitchell McClenaghan. Nathan McCullum. Tom Latham. Dean Brownlie. Matt Henry

Pakistan Team Squad: Ahmed Shehzad. Mohammad Hafeez. Younis Khan. Misbah-ul-Haq(c). Umar Akmal. Sarfraz Ahmed(w). Shahid Afridi. Wahab Riaz. Umar Gul. Zulfiqar Babar. Mohammad Irfan. Bilawal Bhatti. Haris Sohail. Asad Shafiq. Sohail Tanvir. Nasir Jamshed

 Match Starting Summary:

Match: Pakistan vs New Zealand,

Match Detail: 1st ODI, Pakistan vs New Zealand in UAE, 2014

Date: Mon, Dec 08,2014

Start Time: 11:00 AM GMT

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Live Coverage Available Soon…….