Home > Live Sports > India Vs Pakistan 6th Match Asia Cup 2014 Live 2nd March 2014

India Vs Pakistan 6th Match Asia Cup 2014 Live 2nd March 2014

Online Pakistan India Match Asia CupToday on Sunday, 2nd March 2014 Asia Cup 2014 match will be played against the world level rivals. Pakistan Vs India 6th match of Asia Cup 2014 will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Bangladesh. This is a very important match because when Pakistan and India faces at any ground the importance has become more effective for the both teams and also both countries. The people of Pakistan and India are waiting for this match which will be played today, Sunday 2 March. According to the ground situation match will be start at 14:00 local time (08:00 GMT).

This is a 50/50 match and also Day/night match. India team is much aggressive to win this match. But this match has more important for Pakistani team because they played 2 matches and only 1 match they have won from Afghanistan. They lost their first match from Sri Lanka. On the side India also lose their match from Sri Lanka on 28th February 2014.

India Captain V Kohli said that this match is very important and we will try to win this match because our bowlers, batsman and all-rounder have an ability to get this match. On the other hand Pakistan cricket team captain Misbah Ul Haq said that their team is waiting for this match since a long time. All players are in condition to face India. Misbah said that he will try best to give a chance in Asia Cup 2014 to reach in final.

Match Detail

Pakistan Vs India Live

Timing: 14:00 local time (08:00 GMT)

Ground: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Dated: Sunday, 2 March 2014

Series: Asia Cup 2014, Bangladesh

Match Condition: Day/Night 50/50 Match

Team Squads:

Team Squads:

India Team squad

V Kohli (Captain), VR Aaron, R Ashwin, STR Binny, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, KD Karthik(WK), B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, IC Pandey, CA Pujara, AM Rahane, AT Rayudu, RG Sharma

Pakistan Team squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain), Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Fawad Alam, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal(WK), Umar Gul

Match Umpires:

Toss Umpires NJ Llong and BNJ Oxenford

TV umpire RR Wimalasiri

Match referee JJ Crowe

Reserve umpire Tanvir Ahmed