Home > Live Sports > Hong Kong Vs Nepal Live T20 Match 16-03-2014 World Cup T20

Hong Kong Vs Nepal Live T20 Match 16-03-2014 World Cup T20

live t20 match nepal vs hong kongThe second match of the T20 series is scheduled to be played between Nepal and Hong Kong on 16th March 2014 at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. According to the fixture, the match will begin at 01:30 pm GMT. This is the first time when both the teams will be facing one another in the series with the whole sole motive to win the match so that they can become a part of the top ten teams who will be playing the T20 matches.

It will surely be a tough fight as both the teams will give their best performance just to win the match. Event the fans will be looking forward to a wonderful match that is full of excitement. Nepal is a very strong team and therefore its players will not compromise in any manner but play a good match. On the other hand, even the players of the Hong Kong team will not take it lightly as they will enter the field with full confidence and zeal. In all, the teams will surely try their best. To grab more information about the match or to book the tickets, just visit the official website. Hope the fans love and enjoy the match.

Hong Kong Vs Nepal

Date: 16/03/2014

Time: 19:30 (Local Time)

Ground: Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium

Look At Both Teams

Hong Kong Squad:

James Atkinson (c & wk) 2 Waqas Barkat 3 Aizaz Khan 4 Mark Chapman 5 Ehsan Nawaz 6 Haseeb Amjad 7 Babar Hayat 8 Irfan Ahmed 9 Roy Lamsam 10 Munir Dar 11 Nadeem Ahmed 12 Najeeb Amar 13 Nizakat Khan 14 Kinchit Shah 15 Tanwir Afzal

Nepal Squad:

1 Paras Khadka (c) 2 Binod Bhandari (wk) 3 Pradeep Singh Airee 4 Naresh Bahadur Budayair 5 Shakti Prasad Gauchan 6 Avinash Karn 7 Subash Khakurel 8 Gyanendra Malla 9 Jitendra Mukhiya 10 Basant Regmi 11 Sagar Pun 12 Sompal Kami 13 Sharad Vesawkar 14 Rahul Vishwakarma 15 Amrit Bhattarai

World Cup T20 Schedule 2014


Rod Tucker (Australia) and Aleem Dar (Pakistan)

TV umpire : Paul Reiffel (Australia)

Match referee : Javagal Srinath (India)

Media Partners T20 World Cup 2014

SKY TV, Fox Sports, Star Cricket, CSN (SL), Doordarshan (India),PTV, Ten Sports (Pakistan), SKY Sports – England, Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland, ESPN etc

Watch Live Match