Home > Live Sports > Aus Vs Pak ODI # 2 Streaming Live Dubai UAE Oct 10, 14

Aus Vs Pak ODI # 2 Streaming Live Dubai UAE Oct 10, 14

watch live pak aus matchToday Pakistan Vs Australia match no 2 of Pak Aus cricket series is going to played at Dubai. This is match # 2 at U.A.E of Pak Australia 3 ODI series. Australia has won last match. Aus team also won 1 and only T-20 match last played. So, there is a pressure on Pakistani team.

Actually Saeed Ajmal is not available in this series due to bowling action ban by ICC. In Pakistani team there will be made 2 changes (expected). Pakistan should have to win this match and make a level in ODI 1 on 1. But Pakistani team should keep calm on their batting, bowling and fielding. There is need to build a pressure on rival team.

On the other way Aus cricket team has been introduced themselves by winning the last two attempts one T-20 & 2nd the 1st ODI and have a chance to wing ODI series. Australian bowling coach Muttiah Muralitharan is going to struggle and make some exciting spinners. He has become successful in his task.

Watch live streaming totally free without any cost on pakword.com. Pak Vs Australia streaming live. Watch Aus Pak cricket match no 2. Live streaming Pak Vs Aus 2nd ODI score ball to ball and updates from ptv sports. Live cricket Pakistan Vs Australia 2nd ODI ball to ball score updates from Dubai, UAE. Watch Pakistan Vs Australia match live on ptv sports. Ptv sports Pakistan Vs Australia live streaming 10 October 2014. Internet Pakistan Vs Australia II ODI live match from dubai U.A.E.

Pakistan Vs Australia U.A.E Live

Tournament: Pakistan Vs Australia UAE Cricket Series

Match: 2nd O.D.I Pak Vs Aus

Match Timing: Match will begin at (15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:00 PST)

Date: Oct 10, Friday 2014

Ground: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE

Both Teams Squad detail;

Aus Team Squad For 2nd ODI: George Bailey(captain), James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin (wkt), Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Johnson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Sean Abbott.

Pak Team Squad For 2nd ODI: Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Sohaib Maqsood, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Shahid Afridi, Raza Hasan, Mohammad Hafeez,Umar Akmal, Fawad Alam, Umar Amin, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Irfan, Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan.