Home > Sports > Amir Khan Vs Danny Gracia Fight Live Streaming & Time

Amir Khan Vs Danny Gracia Fight Live Streaming & Time

Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada. KhanSports (July 14, 2012) – Enjoy Latest Boxing Fight Amir Khan Vs Danny Gracia Live From Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada. Khan (26-2, 18 KOs) Is One Of  Boxing’s Biggest Rising Stars & A Win Over Garcia (23-0, 14 KOs) Will Only Get Him One Step Closer To A Mega Fight With Floyd Mayweather Down The Line.

Match Will Be Live

15th July, 2012 – 07:00 am (Pakistan Standard Time)

15th July, 2012 – 02:00 am (London UK Standard Time)

14th July, 2012 – 10:00 pm (Eastern Standard Time – USA)

Watch Live Streaming Below